• Cayelan Carey - Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences, Virginia Tech
  • Renato Figueiredo - Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Florida
  • Jose Fortes - Professor and AT&T Eminent Scholar, University of Florida
  • Paul Hanson - Distinguished Professor of Research, Center for Limnology, University of Wisconsin
  • NSF PRAGMA Award Investigators -
  • Beth Plale - Data Insight Center, Indiana University; currently serving at the National Science Foundation
  • Shava Smallen - Research Programmer, University of California, San Diego
  • Aimee Stewart - Research Architect, Lifemapper Lead Developer, KU Biodiversity Institute and Natural History Museum, University of Kansas

Back to People